Visit the LSU College of Music & Dramatic Arts | Visit the LSU School of Music

Theatre Faculty

Our faculty members are listed in alphabetical order. Please click on any one to view contact information, biographical information, CV’s and more.

Theatre Faculty/Staff Forms and Resources

Administration and Staff

Kristin Sosnowsky
Executive Associate Dean

Karli Henderson
Associate Managing Director, Swine Palace and LSU Theatre


Stacey Cabaj, Assistant Professor of Voice

Stacey Cabaj
Assistant Professor of Voice: Associate Head, M.F.A. Acting

Joe Chrest, Adjunct, Film and Television

Joe Chrest
Adjunct (Film & Television)

John Michael Eddy
Professional in Residence – Props Master

Nick Erickson
Associate Professor (Movement); Head, M.F.A. Acting

Femi Euba
Louise & Kenneth Kinney Professor (Black Drama and Playwriting)

John Fletcher
Co-Head, PhD Program
Billy J. Harbin Associate Professor

Richard Holden
Associate Professor (Acting and Directing); Head, Undergraduate Performance

George Judy
Gresdna A. Doty Professor (Acting and Directing)

Kyla Kazuschyk, Assistant Professor of Costume Technology

Kyla Kazuschyk
Assistant Professor of Costume Technology

Vince LiCata
Adjunct Professor

Jim Murphy
Associate Professor (Technology); Production Manager; Head, M.F.A. Technology/Design

Shannon Marie O’Neill
Assistant Professor of Sound Design

Susan Perlis
Interim Head of Dance

pleatcher small

Isaac Pletcher
Assistant Professor of Film & TV

Alan Sikes
Assistant Professor (Literature, Theory, and Criticism)

Shannon Walsh
Co-Head, PhD Program, Assistant Professor of Theatre History

Chris Wood
Professional-In-Residence, Scenic Technologist/Shop Manager

Emeritus Faculty

F. Nels Anderson Professor Emeritus

F. Nels Anderson
Professor Emeritus

Gresdna A. Doty
Professor Emerita